Skip to content

EVENTS

Check out

THE LISTINGS BELOW TO SEE IF WILDEWOOD LEARNING IS NEAR YOU!

BUILDING RESILIENCE THROUGH STRENGTH BASED LEARNING

FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP FOR EDUCATORS
November 16, 2021 
5:00 PM PST/ 7:00 PM CST/ 8:00 PM EST.

BUILDING RESILIENCE THROUGH STRENGTH BASED LEARNING

FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP FOR EDUCATORS
December 8, 2021
5:00 PM PST/ 7:00 PM CST/ 8:00 PM EST.

SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Northwest Minnesota Community Action – Headstart Staff

Increase Your Optimism – November 12, 2021 

 

Step-Up Training for Day Care Professionals

Positive and Adverse Childhood Experiences  – November 13, 2021 

 

Retired Minnesota Elementary School Principal’s Association

SEL is for Everyone – December 9, 2021