Skip to content

Growing the Strengths of Youth

Join a three-hour live online workshop, “Growing the Strengths of Youth: Cultivating Trauma Informed Resiliency Practices,” to learn practical strategies for managing stress, improving student engagement, and transforming challenging behaviors into positive outcomes. Perfect for classroom teachers, school leaders, school-age childcare providers, and youth program leaders, this workshop equips you with tools to create a supportive, resilient learning environment. Facilitated by Kathy Magnusson, M. Ed, founding director of Wildewood Learning.

 

Certificates of Attendance will be provided upon completion of the workshop.

Download a PDF of the flyer by clicking HERE 

$39.00

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Choose ONE(Required)
All sessions are 1:00 pm-4:00 pm U.S. Central Time; 2:00 pm-5:00 pm Eastern Time; Noon-3:00 pm Mountain Time; 11:00 am-2:00 pm Pacific Time; 10:00 am-1:00 pm Alaska Time; and 8:00 am-11:00 am Hawaii Time. Participants are welcome to eat breakfast or lunch during the session.